Some Boys Heads hehe

I think I’ll post boys customs one time per week if I have time c: I found those…

From rosekiah.wordpress.com:

rosekiah-swag-boy-head-blinkinggif4sushiswaggot-black-guy-head sushiswaggot-brown-guy-head sushiswaggot-blonde-guy-head 20130804-221447

From leahsgfx.wordpress.com:

boyhead-black-leahboyhead-blonde-leahboyhead-blue-leah boyhead-brown-leah boyhead-purple-leah

I dun own anytheng, so full credits to those GFX sites 🙂

It’s the last week of holidays :c benefit of dis last week!! cx (I will do dat by playing to Graal Era c: jkk cx)

well

~Yuki ❤

One thought on “Some Boys Heads hehe

Leave a Reply

