Requests!

I’m not so busy anymore and I don’t have much GFX ideas! c: so I’ll take requests again! How to contact me ? Just click here for know! I will not be able to accept personals requests, sorry :c bcuz all the requests u will send me will be liek ideas that u give to meh c: den if the request that u give to meh is only liek make blink or index a body, I’ll just don’t post this edit on mah site. For the head/body that u want to be edited by me, u have to send me it by mail or just tell me where to find it c: if it’s a personal, I will only accept littles things like make it blink or index the body! Ty to understand c:

~Yuki ❤

Leave a Reply

