100th Post

I was inactive because I was sick, sorry :s I mixed some heads and it gave that…

kittyredhead kittyredbody

and I think that I’m not good for that c: I also did an ombre version (of course) of it

kittyreplohead kittyreplobody

credit to original makers, set transparency for the bodies

Like Im busy with others things in real, I will stop taking GFX requests, it’s not the only reason. You guys (not everybody) are spamming for requests and aren’t patient, almost all of you will share the work that don’t wear your watermark like as your own work, this mean that when anybody just ask you if you made it or from what website do you got it, you will just answer “I made it”. This is why I will not take requests anymore.

~Yuki ❤

Leave a Reply

