Completed (Request)

I’m happy that people like the Black Rock Shooter custom XD then here gurl if you requested this custom recolored in red (+ scar, I didn’t forget XD) here ya just go c; hope it looks okie

Credits to original owners! Please, give credits too, I worked really hard on the original! 

brs-m_hr brs-mr

This version isn’t gif as the white one, as I said it completely made my computer crash when I tried to last time, I’ll try to fix it later too.
Others requests are coming soon! Just wait a bit, thanks!
~Yuki

image

One thought on “Completed (Request)

Leave a Reply

