Mikasa’s Custom (Shingeki no Kyojin)

I decided, this head was for you c: So, yeah, here! ❤ Btw, I also have the body but I didn’t make it!

Credits: Head: Kelsi Body: Herm – Yui (Recolored the skin)

Custom:

AoT-Mikasahead aot-uniform-4u

Do not set transparency for both.

YOU BETTER GIVE CREDITS IF YOU WANT TO LIVE >v<

Also, If you didn’t notice, I changed the Header and the Background of this blog c; It’s now Inu x Boku SS things. Cuz I just love it c:

About the Fanart Competition, I added the preview of the prize (Tiger Personal (Female) Yup! Yup!) So, check the page again if you didn’t see it! And hurry before it ends! 1 Week and 5 Days left! 

~YukiMoon ❤

6 thoughts on “Mikasa’s Custom (Shingeki no Kyojin)

Leave a Reply

