Email

Hello peeps (again) I just want to post this to tell I made a new email address (F**KING FINALLY YEAH) but before emailing me for any worthless thing please read this vvv

By email, you have the right to contact me if you need any help with GFX but it doesn’t mean I do requests, I can only help you with little tasks such as – indexing – gif – blink – etc – don’t email me if you need help with other things like money on Graal

Thanks for reading this part above. Now feel free, if you need any help or if you want to vounteer / help me with GFX work, to email me if needed.

My new email : yukimoongfx@gmx.fr

~YukiMoon tumblr_luwdacajyj1qlxrbs

Leave a Reply

