Hatsune Miku – Rolling Girl

I did a little edit today c: but not so much.

~~ お楽しみ ~~

tumblr_inline_my37cjOHVc1qid2nw

Work’s Status:

Head: Edit + Recolor

Uniform Body: Edit

tumblr_inline_my37cjOHVc1qid2nw

Credits:

– Sophie-Chan > LucyGraal.Wp

tumblr_inline_my37cjOHVc1qid2nw

Game:

miku_77

tumblr_inline_my37cjOHVc1qid2nw

Preview:

MikuRollingGirprev1.png

tumblr_inline_my37cjOHVc1qid2nw

Custom:

MikuRollingGirlMikuRollingGirluniform

tumblr_inline_my37cjOHVc1qid2nw

GIVE CREDITS!

Do not erase my watermark

Do not select “Set Transparency” for the custom.

tumblr_inline_my37cjOHVc1qid2nw

 Don’t hesitate to comment if the custom have any issues or transparency problems.

Also, I’m now in a collab site, with Aqua, Clo, Poochy, Marshmello and Minyoung (: it’s so new, I’ll post the same customs as there, so this will be on the site but request customs will only be posted here and not there! Visit CammpyGFX.Wp – Aqua made the pages and I customized the site c:

I’m sorry, you’ll have to wait a bit for the customs requested to be done, also I may need much time to make the whole Diane body, I dunno when I’ll finish it. I hope you’ll like it c:

Still Heichou’s Bday for me, and it’ll still be for the whole week

tumblr_inline_nsxodp04291t78dpp_500 雪月 tumblr_inline_nsxodkGUHM1t78dpp_500

miku.jpg

3 thoughts on “Hatsune Miku – Rolling Girl

  1. Pingback: Different Shading Style Attempt | YukiMoon GFX For Graal Online

Leave a Reply

