Asuna Yuuki – Sword Art Online (Request)

It’s been a week that school restarted for me and it’s already so stressing…

Get the weekly anime custom here, Asuna Yuuki.

This has been requested by Nathalie.

~~ お楽しみ ~~

tumblr_m3xy37HFfr1rodiav

Work’s Status:

Head: +Major Edit

Uniform Body: Recolor + Edit

tumblr_m3xy37HFfr1rodiav

Credits:

– Kelsi-Sama > KelsiScarletFilla.Wp

– Bella-Chan > BellaBooGraalGfx27.Wp

tumblr_m3xy37HFfr1rodiav

Anime:

asuna_yuuki_render__sao__by_nandautau-d6moitj.png

tumblr_m3xy37HFfr1rodiav

Preview:

AsunaYuuki-SAO-prev.png

tumblr_m3xy37HFfr1rodiav

Custom:

AsunaYuuki-SAOAsunaYuuki-SAO-uni

tumblr_m3xy37HFfr1rodiav

GIVE CREDITS!

Do not erase my watermark

Do not select “Set Transparency” for the custom.

tumblr_m3xy37HFfr1rodiav

 Don’t hesitate to comment if the custom have any issues or transparency problems. I cannot help if administrators considerate this work as copyrighted.

Thanks to Nathalie for requesting this custom !

DO NOT STEAL / ERASE MY WATERMARK / CLAIM THIS CUSTOM AS YOUR

JUST GIVE CREDITS

Or I’ll torture you as Jason did to Kaneki…

Cause I passed 4h working on this.

Check out Ash‘s version here!

I’m sorry, I was supposed to make the in-game but it would have took 3 months hehe so I did the uniform. I’ll maybe do it someday.

I passed my free time reading Kaneki x Reader fanfics >w<

I’m obsessed ❤ I need moar lmao.

Good luck for school guys!

tumblr_inline_nsxodp04291t78dpp_500 雪月 tumblr_inline_nsxodkGUHM1t78dpp_500

One thought on “Asuna Yuuki – Sword Art Online (Request)

Leave a Reply

