May + June Favorite

As mentioned in one of the Ono Chika posts, I will now make a poll at each end of each “pair of months” (I don’t know if it’s the right expression lol) determining which of the customs posted during those two months was your favorite.

So here, go go go and vote.

OK I DONT POST A LOT IM SORRY OK DONT GET MAD PLS

– I will leave this poll open during the first week of July meaning you couldn’t vote anymore on Friday, around 4 – 6 AM –

Thank you for reading this!

Can I just remind you that English isn’t my primary language, I know I do A LOT of grammar mistakes and I’m still learning English so, be kind and don’t judge (That must be why I look immature and very childish ;^;).

Will now continue working onto the Rem and Ram customs ❤

✄雪月

8 thoughts on “May + June Favorite

  1. Pingback: July + August Favorite | YukiMoon GFX For Graal Online

Leave a Reply

