Momozono Nanami – Kamisama Hajimemashita (Request)

Nanami from Kamisama Kiss.

Requested by Errine Anne.

~~ お楽しみ ~~

barinhas11

Head: Made from scratch. I reshaded the extensions from my Menma post.

Skin tone: Edited of my Deadly Smile post.

Bodies/Uniforms: Recolored + Added Extesions

Credits:

Front and side extensions: Emma > EmmrGraalGfx.Wp

Back extensions: Bella/Bow > BellaBooGraalGfx27.Wp

Uniform #1: Plushy > PastelAlpacaGfx.Wp

Uniform #2: I remember seeing it on a site Kelsi sponsorised but I can’t find it anymore — If you know the artist, tell me in the comments, thanks!

Uniform #3: Cttwins > CtTwins.Wp

barinhas11

MomozonoNanami_prev.png

MomozonoNanamiMomozonoNanamiMomozonoNanami_uniformextMomozonoNanami_uniformext2MomozonoNanami_uniformext3

520272703_962.jpg

barinhas11

Give credit to YukiMoon GFX!

Do not erase my watermark

Do not set Set Transparency for those customs.

barinhas11

Don’t hesitate to comment if the customs have any issues or transparency problems.

This time I made those in my shading style instead of the anime shading style and seems like it turned out better than I imagined it would (*°∀°)=3

~

School is starting next week for me so expect a lack of posts.

~

(*Whispers* I heard Haikyuu!! S3 was only 10 episodes long I RLY hope it isn’t, I think people just mistaken the 10 of October which is the airing date *Whispers*).

ByeByeBii~!

tumblr_inline_nsxodp04291t78dpp_500 雪月tumblr_inline_nsxodkGUHM1t78dpp_500

tumblr_static_tumblr_me4s6o4ocy1rxrb0h.gif

*GASP* Look at the views! ヽ(゚Д゚)ノ

11 thoughts on “Momozono Nanami – Kamisama Hajimemashita (Request)

  1. Pingback: July + August Favorite | YukiMoon GFX For Graal Online

  2. Omg this is so amazing and looks exactly like her! .o. your pixel art is improving that is goals btw I hate to bother you again but if you have it do you think you could email the body on the very right but with a version without extensions? 😮 love ya Yuki reindeer c;

    Like

Leave a Reply

