Rin – Shelter Animation

See original image

How many times have I watched this ?”

HEy, hEy, hEY I’ve been doing this all day, you better be proud of me ;-;

~~ お楽しみ ~~

tumblr_inline_muld6y6jla1rvoo3w

Head: Made from scratch. Extensions were edited!

Bodies: Recolored

Credits:

Extensions: Rin > MangaBunGfx.Wp

Body #1: Naru > CutieFactory.Wp

Body #2: Totoro > TotoroGfx.Wp

tumblr_inline_muld6y6jla1rvoo3w

NOTE: Classic sometimes does not allow the doll bodies depending on the admin, if it gets declined due to it being a “bad file” please upload again later under a different name.

tumblr_inline_muld6y6jla1rvoo3w

Shelter_Rin-prev.png

shelter_rin1shelter_rin-dressshelter_rin-body

Shelter.png

tumblr_inline_muld6y6jla1rvoo3w

Give credit to YukiMoon GFX!

Do not erase my watermark

Do not set Set Transparency.

tumblr_inline_muld6y6jla1rvoo3w

Don’t hesitate to comment if the customs have any issues or transparency problems.

Rin has a ribbon but I just got lazy okay ;^)

Also, you’re right, no spooky sets this year because no time, #ripme

I didn’t even change the header and background lol what happened

Anyways, hope it’s looking ok, I rushed it up ;v;

tumblr_inline_mulddzynwr1rvoo3w

(And happy birthday Lev)

I gotta go, it’s literally 6am

ByeByeBii~!

tumblr_inline_nsxodp04291t78dpp_500 雪月tumblr_inline_nsxodkGUHM1t78dpp_500

https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/bc/21/0b/bc210bf7e1344285dda8fe41696fab28.jpg

15 thoughts on “Rin – Shelter Animation

    • I’m sorry, I don’t think I can help since its often disapproved for it’s small size which is supposedly illegal (but it apparently depends on which admin is accepting/disapproving your upload request and if I change the size it won’t match the head anymore so all I can advise you is to retry uploading the file later under a different name! ^^ I wish you luck thought if you’re uploading on Classic.

      Like

Leave a Reply

