Niiyama Nico – Kiznaiver

“I don’t believe in fairies!”

Suggested by King (a while ago lol)

~~ お楽しみ ~~

bunny_divider_by_lagomorphas-d7ud1rlbunny_divider_by_lagomorphas-d7ud1rl

Head: Made from scratch. Extensions were edited!

Bodies: Recolored & Indexed

Credits:

Body: Lucy > LucyGraal.Wp

Extensions: ??? (I actually found them in my files..)

bunny_divider_by_lagomorphas-d7ud1rlbunny_divider_by_lagomorphas-d7ud1rl

kiz_nico-prev.png

kiz_nico.gifkiz_nicokiz_nico-bodkiz_nico-bodex

kiz_nico-extempkiz_nico-extempbg

https://yukimoongfx.files.wordpress.com/2017/02/5a817-omake2bgif2banime2b-2bkiznaiver2b-2bepisode2b32b-2bnico2bhappy.gif?w=640

bunny_divider_by_lagomorphas-d7ud1rlbunny_divider_by_lagomorphas-d7ud1rl

Give credit to YukiMoon GFX!

Do not erase my watermark

Set Transparency for the indexed body.

 bunny_divider_by_lagomorphas-d7ud1rlbunny_divider_by_lagomorphas-d7ud1rl

Don’t hesitate to comment if the customs have any issues or transparency problems.

Especially for the GIF head, if you know a way to fix it, I’ll be glad to hear it.

SHE DESERVED MORE LOVEEE.

She’s my fav character in Kiznaiver so far ;o; which was my fav anime of this summer, so I highly recommend it ❤

Had a hard time remaking the extensions lol, also I wanted to test the GIF and the uploading site literally said: « The head image must have a size of exactly 32 by 560 pixels! The image you have uploaded is 0 by 0 pixels. » And just look at the GIF head by yourself. I tried with another GIF head and it worked without any issues. The .PNG also got immediately approved. So, I’m super confused.

I also tried to make another with less and dif frames but it said the same thing..

Don’t expect much from me anymore, it’ll only depend on my motivation and school now (and as you see, someone injected some kind of drug in my body, that’s why this custom’s here lol).

Have a gr8 day/night whoever sees this.

tumblr_inline_nsxodp04291t78dpp_500 雪月tumblr_inline_nsxodkGUHM1t78dpp_500

oops, I rambled again..

https://yukimoongfx.files.wordpress.com/2017/02/863b5-omake2bgif2banime2b-2bkiznaiver2b-2bepisode2b32b-2byuta2bfat2bkid.gif?w=640

7 thoughts on “Niiyama Nico – Kiznaiver

Leave a Reply

