Anime/Manga Requests ⇨

( *Cringing over her old posts* *REMEMBERS SHE HAS TO OPEN REQUESTS* )


UPDATE: Too late, requests are now closed ) : !

Only during 48 hours, anime/manga requests will be open ⚠

This does not include general requests.

Note that just like last year, I’ll be on vacation with no wi-fi during two weeks, I couldn’t post here, that’s why I’m accepting requests right before leaving. I’m supposed to relax and have fun during those so obviously, I will probably not make all of your requests.

Rules:

  1. When requesting, give the name, the family name and the Anime/Manga your character is from. If the character has different forms of appearances (EX: Akemi Homura or Kaname Madoka from Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica), simply describe the form you wish or give me the name of the form the character is in.
  2. Make sure the character you want wasn’t already posted on this site.
  3. Ways to request: comment under this post, on the concerned page or on the GFX sug. & WIPS page. / Message me by Kik: oceane.neo / Email me: Yukimoongfx@gmx.fr / Pm me on Era, Gang: Snowcakes
  4. Not all of the requests will be made. I have also the right to decline a request for any reason. I’m a human too, I don’t know if I’ll have enough time to make a lot of them.
  5. You cannot request multiple anime customs, choose only one. If you already requested in the past, you can still request this time.
  6. No sob stories about “I’m so unlucky/You hate me, that’s why you declined mine”
  7. Don’t rush me.
  8. My watermark will be added on every of the requested customs I post, no exceptions.
  9. Not being sexist or anything at all but I’m not good at doing male customs so I may decline a few (most of them).
  10. I’m closing back requests after 48 hours/Thursday 4, at 11:59 PM. (EDT timezone) Any requests coming after will not be accepted.

If you have any questions about either my vacations or about the requests, put them into the comments section.

I apologize in advance if I couldn’t make your request ‘come true’.

Also, I’m leaving on Saturday 6, around 7-8 AM (UTC+02:00)

I could still talk by Kik, if you want to talk with a 14 yr old cool kid weaboo like me… xD

That’s all, be gentle when thinking of an anime character to request (cause wOw, sometimes I have to make bodies by scratch and it takes a lot of time qwq)

Thank you for reading,

ByeByeBii~!

✄雪月

8 thoughts on “Anime/Manga Requests ⇨

Leave a comment